Your search results

About us

Vibgyor real Estate is founded by Team of dynamic, Young and Enthusiastic Individuals’ with years of experience and Expertise in the freehold property market in UAE. One of the premier real estate companies in Dubai offering a comprehensive portfolio of properties in the emirates.

We Specialize in Sales, Leasing , Portfolio management , Investment and Advisory services to our clients. At Vibgyor, we always strive to provide the best service for our esteemed customers. Our Experts have an indepth knowledge of the local market and we make sure our clients get the world class service when it comes to using any of our services.

We believe Dubai is the regional commercial hub in the Middle East with state-of-the-art infrastructure and a world-class business environment, providing investors with a unique and comprehensive value-added platform for doing business. The company was formed in 2010, originally called as jain homes real estate and later in feb 2017 , rebranded to Vibgyor real estate with the aim of expanding and strengthening our local Real Estate Service.

Our aim is to project the company as multi-faceted, modern and innovative. A total solution company for UAE Real Estate market that will provide 5-star service to our Clients.

Our Team

Directors

Sachin Kumar Singh

Director
+971-4-457-2104
+971558815719
sachin@vibgyorrealestate.com

Naresh Jain

Director
+971-4-457-2104
+971505038639
naresh@vibgyorrealestate.com

Managing Partners

Satheesh Chemmarathil

Managing Partner
+971-4-457-2104
+971505767425
satheesh@vibgyorrealestate.com

Mayuresh Mondkar

Managing Partner
+971-4-457-2104
+971503819011
mayur@vibgyorrealestate.com

Vishal Khemani

Managing Partner
+971-4-457-2104
+971503025655
vishal@vibgyorrealestate.com

Jamiz Maharoof

Managing Partner
+971-4-457-2104
+971 50 728 0887
jamiz@vibgyorrealestate.com

Client Managers

Muhammad Imran

Client Manager
+971-4-457-2104
+971527779511
imran@vibgyorrealestate.com

Neena Chaudhary

Client Manager
+971-4-457-2104
+971555837624
neena@vibgyorrealestate.com

Ahmed Tuaima

Business Development Manager
+971-4-457-2104
+971505862630
ahmed@vibgyorrealestate.com

Hassnain Ishaq

Client Manager
+971-4-457-2104
+971503883090
hassnain@vibgyorrealestate.com

Shoheb Ahmed

Client Manager
+971-4-457-2104
+971557866798
shoeb@vibgyorrealestate.com

Sagar Joseph Choran

Client Manager
+971-4-457-2104
+971555573956
sagar@vibgyorrealestate.com

Mithun Kandy

Client Manager
+971-4-457-2104
+971555547510
mithun@vibgyorrealestate.com

Sirajudheen Kundanchery

Client Manager
+971-4-457-2104
+971561565533
sirajudheen@vibgyorrealestate.com

Muhammed Anas

Client Manager
+971-4-457-2104
+971552658761
anas@vibgyorrealestate.com

Prajith Prahladhan

Client Manager
+971-4-457-2104
+971552823615
prajith@vibgyorrealestate.com

Ghazi Shamraiz

Client Manager
+971-4-457-2104
+971502618250
ghazi@vibgyorrealestate.com

Support Team

Pradeep Kumar Sheety

Accountant
+971-4-457-2104
+971547465481
Accounts@vibgyorrealestate.com

Darcy Buenviaje

Administration Officer
+971-4-457-2104
+971547465481
info@vibgyorrealestate.com

Zeny Escasinas

Administration Officer
+971-4-457-2104
+971547465481
reception@vibgyorrealestate.com

Shiny Joseph

Sales Coordinator
+971-4-457-2104
+971529797360
shiny@vibgyorrealestate.com

Compare Listings